Translator

There was an error in this gadget

Monday, 17 October 2011

The Winner!





Hey Peeps!
How you all doing?

So I will be selecting a winner with Random.org for My First Giveaway Good Luck to everyone that too part!



  1. Elsa Gervasi // elsiita_sweet_7@hotmail.com
  2. Daniel Cabrera Castro // danielcabreracastro@gmail.com
  3. Aitana // satintxiki@yahoo.es
  4. Malu // inmybackstageblog.blogspot.com
  5. Shakiyla // Shakiyla212@gmail.com
  6. Javito // javitoandcool@gmail.com
  7. Axox //anyaadores@gmail.com
  8. NOEmeLIA // wawasnoelia@gmail.com
  9. Adrien Loren // adrien.loren@gmail.com
  10. Cool Hunter // spanishcoolhunterb@hotmail.com 
  11. Monica // blogmesvoyages@gmail.com
  12. Rosalia Abalde // myblogs@hotmail.es
  13. Paula Clemente // pauliclemente@hotmail.com
  14. Chic and the City // www.styleisourlife.blogspot.com
  15. Rita Bisceglia // yumikor@hotmail.it
  16. maría // jackiegloves@gmail.com
  17. Miranda // indcfashion@gmail.com
  18.  Jel // punkme15@gmail.com
  19. Zara Cabañes // zary_aries_5@hotmail.com 
  20. Mery // pinkmeri@hotmail.it
  21. Sandra // sandra.thepuzzleofmylife@gmail.com
  22. Fernando Sempere Perales // feer_nando27@hotmail.com
  23. Felix Reismann // felixreismann@gmail.com
  24. Damar // damarn@hotmail.com
  25. Jonatan Rodriguez Guijo // jonatanrodriguezguijo@gmail.com
  26. Isa // fashion-lowcost@hotmail.com
  27. Lilli // mariachiara.90@hotmail.it 
  28. Patritxe // patritxe@gmail.com
  29. Sydney // sydney.0912@gmail.com
  30. Carmen S Cantos // picara.91@gmail
  31. Melody Kay Carolino // melody_1504@yahoo.com
  32. Delia // dede_2pm@yahoo.com
  33. Mamen // mirinconcito@terra.es




And Like i said before there Will be a twist I will have 4 Winners, 2 Girl and 2 boy!




And the Winners are:





Congrats to all thw Winners! 
P.S. The winners Have 72hours to REPLY to my Emails.


Hugs to you all and thanks for taking part!



7 comments:

  1. ahhhhhh gracias!!!! Qué suerte que me haya tocado, os la enseñaré puesta, prometido. Besosss. Mamen

    http://mirinconcitodenuncajamas.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. ohhhh que bien!!!! gracias
    spanishcoolhunterb.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Congrats to all the winners! And thank you! for this giveway!

    hugs!


    Adrien Loren

    ReplyDelete